Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jonathan Gibbs

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jonathan Gibbs

4.8 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Monica Smith

Monica Smith

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle Miller was very patient and worked with me until all of my insurance requirements were met. She answered every question that I had and explained everything so that I was clear on the coverage that I was getting. She is truly an asset to this office."
Profile photo of Jeff P

Jeff P

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathan Gibbs State Farm Insurance provides outstanding customer service. The staff members are all friendly and helpful. They respond to inquiries in a timely and effective manner. It is a pleasure to deal with this insurance agency."
Profile photo of Nick O

Nick O

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company to work with. Fast email and phone call response time. Nicole and Danielle were excellent to work with. They answer texts and emails even on their off days or hours. Very knowledgeable and helpful and would work with them again with zero hesitation."
Profile photo of Holly M

Holly M

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole is always great to work with at this State Farm office - always super responsive and does her best to make things right! Thanks Nicole!"
Profile photo of Matt Glass

Matt Glass

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole Alford is my agent and she is the best! Great communicator, super responsive , I have multiple lines of insurance with her and it has been fantastic!"
Profile photo of Gerry Field

Gerry Field

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've moved to the area recently, and we're incredibly lucky to have found such a great insurance agency at Jonathan Gibbs State Farm! Danielle and Nicole have been very responsive and helpful setting us up with car and home owner's policies. Very professional, and very friendly. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Gary Burgess

Gary Burgess

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole Alford handled my auto insurance needs quickly and efficiently. Great experience! I will look for additional opportunities to use Jonathan Gibbs Agency for other insurance needs in the future."
Profile photo of Rod Patch

Rod Patch

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Requested auto quotes as I felt my current policies were inadequate and over priced. Danielle the office manager took the case and worked with me on selections for autos. By ti.e we finished we converted home, auto, golf, and umbrella with improved coverage for less cost. Exceeded my expectations."
Profile photo of Andy Arsenault

Andy Arsenault

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I relocated by business from Maine to Florida and needed to change my State Farm policy to the new location. Danielle did an excellent job in facilitating the change, including working with my Maine State Farm agent to ensure that I had the same coverages."
Profile photo of Chris Demiris

Chris Demiris

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"We recently moved to Nocatee and have been a State Farm customer for decades. The Gibbs office transferred everything for us and maxed us feel welcome. We found the team to be very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Marie Leotta

Marie Leotta

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kera Bryant is a refreshing face on purchasing insurance! She is thorough, knowledgeable, and delightful to deal with! We are so happy we are your clients for our lifestyle!"
Profile photo of Steve Anderson

Steve Anderson

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Today I contacted State Farm about a new insurance need. I spoke with Kera Bryant about this. Beyond her being knowledgeable and getting to the coverage I needed efficiently, she has that neat combination of professionalism and warmth. This makes conversations about insurance a bit nicer. Mr. Gibbs, I suggest that you keep Kera around."
Profile photo of Kevin Marema

Kevin Marema

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kera Bryant at Jonathan Gibb's office assisted my fiancé and I with selecting a homeowner's insurance policy for our first home and with transferring our auto policies from a different company. She was extremely helpful with walking us through the details of what is included in our policies and what made sense for our needs. I highly recommend requesting to speak with Kera when calling in! State Farm was also able to get us the best pricing with higher coverage than any other company who quoted policies for us."
Profile photo of Jeff Popard

Jeff Popard

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"One of their customers hit my sons parked car when I had coverage from another company. They took great care of us, so I switched my insurance to State Farm. This office is great, Katie and Kiera and the staff are very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Phyllis Carr

Phyllis Carr

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people, helpful & professional. The office is beautiful! Staff is always very willing to help with any issues & questions. We have all our insurance needs met here."
Profile photo of Benjamin&Malone LLC

Benjamin&Malone LLC

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love Jonathan’s Gibbs Statefarm Agency ! They are always offering correct and complete information on any insurance matters. I am a loyal customer and I will continue to remain with Jonathan Gibbs’s Statefarm Family!"
Profile photo of Jim Monahan

Jim Monahan

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Jonathan Gibbs State Farm Agency in Ponte Vedra for a few years. I chose them after extensively shopping rates of insurance agencies. We have had our auto and home owners insurance with them since we moved to Nocatee. I started with them because of the rates and stayed because of the excellent customer service. Everyone at the agency is professional, friendly and communicates very well. Emails are answered promptly and with the client's interest in mind. Over the years, I have communicated with a few of the employees there but with Danielle the most. Every interaction was her excellent and all questions are answered."
Profile photo of Hubert Graham

Hubert Graham

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I received the I can save you money on insurance junk mail letter, I wanted to trash it but for some reason, I called. I was pleasantly surprised with the courtesy and respect I received. To make a long story short they cut my premium almost in half for myself and a 20-year college student. I am not easy and ask a lot of questions and want to know details, but thought it all Kera Bryant worked with me, answering every question, followed up with me, and generally cared about me having adequate coverage. I only wanted coverage for my cars, but have since moved my motorcycle and homeowners policies, and am in the process of finding a life insurance policy and premium that suit me and my budget. She also gave me candy and something to drink when I visited the office, It would be great if I could get medical insurance on my dog. Hint hInt"
Profile photo of Susan C

Susan C

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jonathan Gibbs has an amazing team in place to support our needs. They are Very responsive and easy to work with. We also like how involved in the community they are, sponsoring many events."
Profile photo of Jenny Schofield

Jenny Schofield

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Danielle is so helpful and has guided us every step of the way. We are very happy customers!"
Profile photo of Kat Miller

Kat Miller

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience. The manager Danielle was so nice, welcoming and helpful. They truly have your best interests at heart. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Guillermo Bruce

Guillermo Bruce

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Katie Fikac was extremely professional and responsive. I highly recommend her. Thanks again Katie for everything!! Guillermo"
Profile photo of Samuel Hoepner

Samuel Hoepner

July 14, 2019

4  out of  5
"I've had insurance with State Farm since I was 16... that should explain it all!"
Profile photo of Chris Himel

Chris Himel

September 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Such an awesome team of people. Not to mention their Agent Jonathan, is a stand up guy and I'm so glad we do our insurance through them!"
Profile photo of Esther Bixby

Esther Bixby

July 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Miss Danielle was so helpful and professional to me as I transitioned from Indiana to a Florida. I couldn't believe how quickly everything was taken care of. I would definitely recommend this office."