Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Stearns

Michael Stearns

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Stearns
"I wanted to share my experience with Nicole and team at State Farm. I had started with researching LSV (Low Speed Vehicle) insurance to legalize my vehicle for my neighborhood. In working with Nicole, it was a smooth and easy process, and she went above and beyond to meet the timeline. I've since worked with Nicole to move all of my vehicles to State Farm and currently working on moving my Homeowner's insurance to this group. What a wonderful set of human beings and I appreciate them. Thank you."
Profile photo of Stuart Alex

Stuart Alex

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart Alex
"Had a great experience with placing my auto and umbrella coverage with Michele Wagner. My wife and I just moved to FL and she made the placement go smoothly."
Profile photo of Marie Anne

Marie Anne

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Anne
"Jennifer at Statefarm is Outstanding! She is a stellar employee, so efficient and cordial."
Profile photo of Noel Jackson

Noel Jackson

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noel Jackson
"Excellent communication and knowledge."
Profile photo of Lukas Knapp

Lukas Knapp

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lukas Knapp
"Extremely helpful. We went through numerous options that put my coverage needs in line with where I needed my premium to be. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sabrina fraga

Sabrina fraga

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina fraga
"I received a much better quote than I was currently paying: the agent was quick and helpful and got my policy started right away."
Profile photo of Yolanda Williams

Yolanda Williams

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Williams
"My first experience dealing with State Farm was with an awesome representative Nicole Alford. She was patient, knowledgeable and showed me the financial benefits. She took the time to answer all questions I had.She truly made me feel like a valued customer. Her service and friendly manner convinced me to switch from an insurance company I’ve been with for over 15 years to State Farm. Great job!"
Profile photo of sumatthana pittman

sumatthana pittman

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sumatthana pittman
"Nicole Alford was extremely helpful and professionally. We had great experience and the best quote after shopping around. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jessica Doel

Jessica Doel

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Doel
"I worked with Danielle O Miller and she was AMAZING. Very helpful, informative, and great at following up with me, which I needed! She helped coach me through every step and got me the best rate for my home and car insurance saving me nearly $3k!!! I am beyond happy with the results."
Profile photo of Lauren Shade

Lauren Shade

April 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Lauren Shade
"Astronomically high pricing."
Profile photo of Christine Bullard

Christine Bullard

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Bullard
"A pleasure to work with, very responsive and dependable."
Profile photo of Randy Miller

Randy Miller

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Miller
"They didn't lie to me, didn't play games I believe I received a good deal compared to my previous insurance"
Profile photo of john hawley

john hawley

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john hawley
"Very very pleased with my new policy. Michele saved us a lot of money. The process was very easy, and covered all of our needs. Look forward to continued coverage."
Profile photo of Phyllis Moore

Phyllis Moore

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Moore
"We are so lucky to have found Nicole as we are moving to Florida from Colorado. We were concerned about insurance coverage and the costs in making the move. Nicole was SO responsive from the first phone call with her and has stayed with up each step of the way. You will be in good hands with Nicole as your State Fram representative!!!"
Profile photo of Michael McGinnis

Michael McGinnis

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McGinnis
"Nicole was very helpful and did not waste my time."
Profile photo of Michael Sullivan

Michael Sullivan

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sullivan
"Excellent service. Very courteous on the phone. Nicole is the best!!! Mike Sullivan"
Profile photo of kelly mieckowski

kelly mieckowski

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kelly mieckowski
"Michele has been amazing to work with! She got us a great rate on home and car insurance and made the process easy!"
Profile photo of Karissa Niles

Karissa Niles

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karissa Niles
"Nicole has been so helpful every time I need something she goes above and beyond and is the most patient and kind with me! I always reach out to her if I need anything!"
Profile photo of MR. Paul

MR. Paul

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MR. Paul
"I called the office for the first time. I was greeted by a very sweet voice. Her name was Jennifer. I think she could tell I was a bit anxious and I believe I was talking too much. Either way she was incredible with her assistance. She was kind and understanding. She was also very knowledgeable when telling me her opinion about how to proceed. Also she gave me all the info and made it super easy. At the end I actually felt love for her because she really was that good. It’s hard these days to find good help. Jennifer is top notch cream of the crop. I could go on all day. She deserves a raise. Or at least a plaque or something. She’s amazing!!! Thank you Jennifer!!!"
Profile photo of Megan Melton

Megan Melton

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Melton
"She was very kind and thorough!"
Profile photo of James Mooney

James Mooney

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Mooney
"We moved to Florida about 2 yrs ago and Allstate who we used for 30 yrs would only insure us for auto Kanica and her office helped us navigate the insurance obstacles that come with moving to Florida. Kanica is very easy to reach when we have questions and helpful"
Profile photo of Jim Sahene

Jim Sahene

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Sahene
"Kanica has been a pleasure to work with. She is very responsive and extremely helpful. Not to mention she saved me a lot of money. Thank you Kanica!"
Profile photo of Bette Richard

Bette Richard

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bette Richard
"professional and caring. Delighted to work with them!"
Profile photo of Tammy Grace

Tammy Grace

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Grace
"Very informative, helpful and courteous. Enjoyed working with State Farm"
Profile photo of Dan Secor

Dan Secor

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Secor
"Jennifer was friendly, professional and asked all the right questions to quickly answer my questions. Excellent customer service like that is unfortunately too rare and deserves to be recognized - thanks, Jennifer! 👍"